Skip to main content

Pupil Appraisal

Pupil Appraisal Team

 

Jerry Molaison

Educational Diagnostician

Phone: (985)839-6007

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: jerry.molaison@wpsb.info

 

 

Amy Branch

Educational Diagnostician

Phone: (985)839-6010 

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: amy.branch@wpsb.info

 

 

Charlotte Fasola

Educational Diagnostician

Phone: (985)839-6015 

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: charlotte.fasola@wpsb.info

 

 

Heather Williams

Educational Diagnostician

Phone: (985)839-6006

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: heather.williams@wpsb.info

 

Teresa Stafford

Educational Diagnostician

Phone: (985)839-6004

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: teresa.stafford@wpsb.info

 

Ann Cowart, Pupil Appraisal Coordinator

School Psychologist

Phone: (985)839-6016

Fax: (985)839-4794

Email: ann.cowart@wpsb.info