Washington Parish School Board - topnav-rightsidebg.gif

Washington Parish School System

 

 

Washington Parish School Board

Washington Parish School Board
Washington Parish School Board
Washington Parish School Board

Washington Parish School Board 
800 Main Street 
Franklinton, LA  70438 
Voice:  (985)839-3436 
Fax:  (985)839-5464 
Email:  info@wpsb.org 

Washington Parish School Board Washington Parish School Board Washington Parish School Board
Washington Parish School Board
 

Enon Elementary School
14058 HWY 16
Franklinton, LA  70438
Voice:  985-839-3976
Fax:  985-839-3402
Click here to visit the school website

Enon Elementary School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades PK - 5.

Principal Jackie Boone (jboone@wpsb.org)

Franklinton High School
1 Demon Circle
Franklinton, LA  70438
Voice:  985-839-6781
Fax:  985-839-9830
Click here to visit the school website

Franklinton High School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades 9 - 12.  

Principal Lisa Tanner (ltanner@wpsb.org)

Franklinton Primary School
610 T.W. Barker Drive
Franklinton, LA  70438
Voice:  985-839-5674
Fax:  985-839-9546
Click here to visit the school website

Franklinton Primary School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades PK - 2.  

Principal Aylene Crain (acrain@wpsb.org)

Mount Hermon School
36119 HWY 38
Mount Hermon, LA  70450
Voice:  985-877-5813
Fax:  985-877-4710
Click here to visit the school website

Mount Hermon School, located in Mount Hermon, LA, serves Grades PK - 12. 

Principal Debra Byrd (dbyrd@wpsb.org)

Franklinton Elementary School
345 Jaguar Drive
Franklinton, LA  70438
Voice:  985-839-3580
Fax:  985-839-5149
Click here to visit the school website

    Franklinton Elementary School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades 3 - 5. 

    Principal Janene Hollen (jhollen@wpsb.org)

    Franklinton Junior High School
    617 Main Street
    Franklinton, LA  70438
    Voice:  985-839-3501
    Fax:  985-839-6912
    Click here to visit the school website

    Franklinton Junior High School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades 6 - 8.  

    Principal Pauline Bankston (pbankston@wpsb.org)

    Pine Junior / Senior High School
    1 Raider Drive
    Franklinton, LA  70438
    Voice:  985-848-5243
    Fax:  985-848-9433
    Click here to visit the school website

    Pine High School, located in Pine, LA, serves Grades 6 - 12. 

    Principal Jennifer Thomas(jthomas@wpsb.org)

    Thomas Elementary School
    30341 HWY 424
    Franklinton, LA  70438
    Voice:  985-848-2881
    Fax:  985-848-5497
    Click here to visit the school website

    Thomas Elementary School, located in Franklinton, LA, serves Grades PK - 5.

    Principal Steve Knight (sknight@wpsb.org)

    Varnado High School
    25543 Washington Street
    Angie, LA  70426
    Voice:  985-732-2025
    Fax:  985-732-5198
    Click here to visit the school website

    Varnado High School, located in Angie, LA, serves Grades 6 - 12.

    Principal Randy Branch (rbranch@wpsb.org)

    Wesley Ray Elementary School
    30523 Wesley Ray Road
    Angie, LA  70426
    Voice:  985-986-3131
    Fax:  985-986-2228
    Click here to visit the school website

    Wesley Ray Elementary School, located in Angie, LA, serves Grades PK - 5.

    Principal Ginger Champagne(gchampagne@wpsb.org)   

     

     


    LA Department of Educationnionn
    (www.doe.state.la.us)


    U.S. Department of Education
    (www.ed.gov)

     

    2007-2013,Washington Parish School System   ALL RIGHTS RESERVED Terms of Service    Privacy Policy