Skip to main content

Speech Therapy

 

 

 

Ameliah Cooper

TES

ameliah.cooper@wpsb.info



 

Shelley Stewart

FPS & Head Start

shelley.stewart@wpsb.info

 

Melissa Lebo

TES

melissa.lebo@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Valerie Robert

EES & FES

valerie.robert@wpsb.info 

 

 

 

Kelley Waskom

MHS & FES

kelley.waskom@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Katie Ritchie

FJHS & FHS

katie.ritchie@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Kaitlin Pierce

FPS

kaitlin.pierce@wpsb.info

 

 

Katlyn Baker

WRES

katlyn.baker@wpsb.info

 

 

 

Shayla Cooper

PHS, VHS & WRES

shayla.cooper@wpsb.info

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amy Oyler

FPS

amy.oyler@wpsb.info

 

 

 

2019 Speech pathologist and Audiologists in Louisiana schools conference